Carl Healy's Mountain Hikes

Summary





Page: 1 2




Mt. Bierstadt Friday, 17-July-2020






DeCaLiBron Loop Saturday, 18-July-2020






Quandary Peak Friday, 31-July-2020






Grays and Torreys Peaks Saturday, 1-August-2020






Pikes Peak Friday, 7-August-2020






Too Smokey Mt. Yale Friday, 21-August-2020






Sherman and Sheridan Combo Friday, 4-September-2020






Longs Peak Loft Ascent Keyhole Descent (+ Mt. Meeker) Monday, 7-September-2020

Note: FitBit stopped tracking on map at summit






Bierstadt, Sawtooth, Evans Combo Saturday 27-September-2020






Mt. of the Holy Cross: Notch Mountain - Halo Ridge - North Ridge Saturday, 3-October-2020






Page: 1 2